siwertell-logo-200.png

We represent SIWERTELL in France and Germany!

Bruks Siwertell is a market-leading supplier of dry bulk handling and wood processing systems. With thousands of installations worldwide, our machines handle your raw materials from forests, fields, quarries and mines, maintaining critical supply lines for manufacturers, mills, power plants and ports.

We design, produce and deliver systems for loading, unloading, conveying, storing, and stacking and reclaiming dry bulk materials, alongside equipment for chipping, screening, milling and processing wood for the biofuel, board, saw mill, pulp and paper industries.

We are global and local. You will find our main offices in the US, Sweden, Germany, China, Philippines, Russia and Taiwan, supported by a dedicated network of hundreds of representatives and dealers worldwide.

SIWERTELL has a complete product range for bulk material handling:

-Mobile-ship-unloader (port-mobile-unloader, and road-mobile-unloader

-Rail-mounted-ship-loader and -unloader

-Conveyor-belt-systems

-Blow Pumps

-Air-supported-conveyors

-Complete bulk-material-terminal-equipment.

Shipunloader on truck
Shipunloader on truck

Shipunloader on truck

Shipunloader
Shipunloader

Shipunloader

Shiploader
Shiploader

Shiploader

Shipunloader on truck
Shipunloader on truck

Shipunloader on truck

1/8

© 2019 Seiser-Pro.com Alle Rechte vorbehalten

Seiser-Pro.com

Industriestraße 28/2

71573 Allmersbach im Tal 

Wir sind Repräsentant für SIWERTELL in Frankreich und Deutschland!

Bruks Siwertell ist ein marktführender Anbieter von Trockenmassen-und Holzverarbeitungssystemen. Mit tausenden von Installationen weltweit bearbeiten unsere Maschinen Ihre Rohstoffe aus Wäldern, Feldern, Steinbrüchen und Minen und warten kritische Versorgungsleitungen für Hersteller, Mühlen, Kraftwerke und Häfen.

Wir entwerfen, produzieren und liefern Systeme zum Be-, Entladen, Fördern, Lagern und Stapeln und Rückgewinnung von Trockenmassen, sowie Anlagen zum Chippen, Screening, Fräsen und Verarbeiten von Holz für Biokraftstoff, Karton, Sägespäne, Zellstoff und Papier Industrien.

Wir sind global und lokal. Unsere Hauptbüros befinden sich in den USA, Schweden, Deutschland, China, den Philippinen, Russland und Taiwan, unterstützt von einem engagierten Netzwerk von Hunderten von Vertretern und Händlern weltweit.