© 2019 Seiser-Pro.com All rights reserved.

Seiser-Pro.com

Industriestraße 28/2

71573 Allmersbach im Tal 

The Robert Bosch company


For over a century the name “Bosch” has been associated with forward-looking technology and trailblazing inventions that have made history. Bosch does business all over the world and is ctive in the most wide-ranging sectors. The Bosch Group is a leading global supplier of technology and services. In the areas of automotive and industrial technology, consumer goods, and building technology, some 281,000 associates generated sales of 46.1 billion euros in fiscal 2013.

The Bosch Group comprises Robert Bosch GmbH and its more than 300 subsidiaries and regional companies in over 60 countries. If its sales and service partners are included, then Bosch is represented in roughly 150 countries. This worldwide development, manufacturing, and sales network is the foundation for further growth. Each year, Bosch spends more than 3.5 billion euros, or eight percent of its sales revenue, for research and development, and applies for over 3,000 patents worldwide. With all its products and services, Bosch enhances the quality of life by providing solutions which are both innovative and beneficial.

Bosch Corporate Divisions:

  • Automotive Technlogy
  • Industrial Technology
  • Consumer Goods and Building Technology
     

Bosch spark plugs

Bosch spark plugs have been around from the birth of the spark-ignition engine. Since then, they have been continually improved in close coordination with vehicle manufacturers. New generations of spark plugs have emerged, now Bosch has a wide ranging program to satisfy the most varied engine requirements. Ensuring economical fuel-consumption and low emission rates, Bosch offers the best possible spark plugs for every engine.
 

Bosch Industrial Spark Plug manufacturing

Bosch has expanded its industrial spark plugs range covering many applications especially designed for gas operated engines. Cogeneration has gained importance for more than 3 decades due various reasons such as increase in prices and uncertainty of fuel supplies and also decreased pollutant emissions. Governments worldwide, Europe, and South East Asia are supporting the use of cogeneration as an efficient method of generating electricity and heat. The trend has not seen a decline ever since and continues to gain more ground. A users of these engines, our customers know how demanding these machines can be, especially on spark plugs. And more so the conditions are worse when the spark plugs are operated in landfill or bio gas. Landfill gas for example contains about 50% methane and around 50% carbon dioxide which, when compared to natural gas, is non-homogenous and far below energy content. To top it, small traces of sulphur compounds, silicon, halides and water vapor in has landfill gases makes it highly corrosive. This calls for spark plugs that can withstand such harsh operating conditions. Enter Bosch. With over 100 years of spark plug engineering experience, Bosch Industrial double iridium spark plug with on both the electrodes and other components of the highest quality interweaves performance and value like no other!

© 2019 Seiser-Pro.com Alle Rechte vorbehalten

Seiser-Pro.com

Industriestraße 28/2

71573 Allmersbach im Tal 

Die Firma Robert Bosch

 

Seit über einem Jahrhundert steht der Name „Bosch“ für zukunftsweisende Technologie und wegweisende Erfindungen, die Geschichte geschrieben haben. Bosch ist weltweit tätig und in den unterschiedlichsten Branchen aktiv. Die Bosch-Gruppe ist ein weltweit führender Anbieter von Technologie und Dienstleistungen. In den Bereichen Automobil- und Industrietechnik, Konsumgüter und Gebäudetechnik erzielten 281.000 Mitarbeiter im Geschäftsjahr 2013 einen Umsatz von 46,1 Milliarden Euro.

 

Zur Bosch-Gruppe gehören die Robert Bosch GmbH und ihre mehr als 300 Tochtergesellschaften und Regionalgesellschaften in über 60 Ländern. Wenn seine Vertriebs- und Servicepartner einbezogen werden, ist Bosch in rund 150 Ländern vertreten. Dieses weltweite Entwicklungs-, Fertigungs- und Vertriebsnetz ist die Basis für weiteres Wachstum. Bosch gibt jedes Jahr mehr als 3,5 Milliarden Euro oder acht Prozent seines Umsatzes für Forschung und Entwicklung aus und beantragt weltweit über 3.000 Patente. Mit all seinen Produkten und Dienstleistungen erhöht Bosch die Lebensqualität, indem es innovative und vorteilhafte Lösungen bietet.

 

Bosch-Unternehmensbereiche:

• Automobiltechnik

• Industrietechnik

• Konsumgüter und Gebäudetechnik

 

Bosch Zündkerzen

 

Bosch-Zündkerzen gibt es seit der Geburt des Ottomotors. Seitdem wurden sie in enger Abstimmung mit den Fahrzeugherstellern kontinuierlich verbessert. Es sind neue Zündkerzengenerationen aufgetaucht, jetzt hat Bosch ein umfangreiches Programm für die unterschiedlichsten Motoranforderungen. Bosch sorgt für sparsamen Kraftstoffverbrauch und niedrige Emissionswerte und bietet für jeden Motor die bestmöglichen Zündkerzen.

 

Bosch Industrie Zündkerzenfertigung

 

Bosch hat sein Angebot an industriellen Zündkerzen für viele Anwendungen speziell für Gasmotoren erweitert. Die Kraft-Wärme-Kopplung hat aus mehr als drei Jahrzehnten an Bedeutung gewonnen, und zwar aus verschiedenen Gründen, beispielsweise aufgrund von Preiserhöhungen und Unsicherheiten bei der Kraftstoffversorgung sowie aufgrund geringerer Schadstoffemissionen. Regierungen auf der ganzen Welt, in Europa und in Südostasien unterstützen die Nutzung von KWK als effiziente Methode zur Erzeugung von Strom und Wärme. Der Trend ist seitdem nicht rückläufig und gewinnt weiter an Boden. Als Anwender dieser Motoren wissen unsere Kunden, wie anspruchsvoll diese Maschinen sein können, insbesondere bei Zündkerzen. Außerdem sind die Bedingungen schlechter, wenn die Zündkerzen in Deponien oder Biogas betrieben werden. Deponiegas enthält beispielsweise etwa 50% Methan und etwa 50% Kohlendioxid, das im Vergleich zu Erdgas nicht homogen ist und weit unter dem Energiegehalt liegt. Darüber hinaus haben kleine Spuren von Schwefelverbindungen, Silizium, Halogeniden und Wasserdampf in Deponiegasen eine starke Korrosion. Dies erfordert Zündkerzen, die solch rauen Betriebsbedingungen standhalten können. Bosch betreten. Mit mehr als 100 Jahren Erfahrung in der Entwicklung von Zündkerzen verbindet Bosch Industrial Iridium-Doppelzündkerze sowohl mit den Elektroden als auch mit anderen Komponenten von höchster Qualität, die Leistung und Wert wie kein anderer verbinden.