© 2019 Seiser-Pro.com All rights reserved.

Seiser-Pro.com

Industriestraße 28/2

71573 Allmersbach im Tal 

 

CHAMPION is a premium ignition brand exclusively distributed by Federal-Mogul in the global aftermarket. The CHAMPION brand has a proud history of technical innovation and product development. Champion has been a spark plug manufacturer from the earliest developments of the spark ignited engine. Today, it provides quality plugs to the world’s leading car manufacturers and the aftermarket.

Federal-Mogul Corporation

Federal-Mogul is an innovative and diversified $6.9 billion global supplier of products, trusted brands and solutions for braking, engine & sealing, steering and routine service parts. Serving manufacturers of automotive, light commercial, heavy-duty and off-highway vehicles, as well as power generation, aerospace, marine, rail and industrial applications. Since the company start in 1899, it has celebrated countless victories and milestones leading the way in world-class automotive products. Today, the FMO Corporation has 45,000 employees working across 34 countries, 103 manufacturing sites and 18 distribution sites. Champion became part of the Federal Mogul Corporation in 1998.
 

Champion spark plugs

Champion Industrial Spark Plugs is an industry-leading brand name and technology servicing all applications and markets throughout the world.  Champion was the first to pioneer ignition products for industrial applications and, for over 100 years, is still driving the market in product excellence. Today, Champion is a brand name of the Federal Mogul Company.

Champion has manufacturing facilities located throughout the world. There is worldwide assistance in the fields of engineering and technical services to the engine and vehicle manufacturers. Resources and know how are shared with the Beru brand and Research and Engineering programs have traditionally been concentrated on the single task of providing quality spark plugs for every application. As a result, spark plug design and application at Champion has become a highly specialized science to keep pace with the rapid developments in engines, ignition systems, fuels and lubricants. The terminology "spark plugs" is inadequate to describe the wide range of Champion-developed ignition devices. In addition to spark plugs for all automotive, marine, industrial and aircraft engines, these devices include igniters for turbine engines and space vehicles, glow plugs for diesel engines, thermocouple plugs for engine and fuel development research and other design variations, too numerous to list.

Hatraco represents the following product groups.

Product groups:

© 2019 Seiser-Pro.com Alle Rechte vorbehalten

Seiser-Pro.com

Industriestraße 28/2

71573 Allmersbach im Tal 

 

CHAMPION ist eine Premium-Zündungsmarke, die exklusiv von Federal-Mogul im weltweiten Aftermarket vertrieben wird. Die Marke CHAMPION hat eine stolze Geschichte in Bezug auf technische Innovation und Produktentwicklung. Champion war ein Zündkerzenhersteller seit den frühesten Entwicklungen des Fremdzündungsmotors. Heute bietet es den weltweit führenden Automobilherstellern und dem Aftermarket hochwertige Stecker.

 

Federal-Mogul Corporation

 

Federal-Mogul ist ein innovativer und diversifizierter globaler Anbieter von Produkten, vertrauenswürdigen Marken und Lösungen für Brems-, Motor-, Dichtungs-, Lenkungs- und Routineteile. Hersteller von Automobil-, leichten Nutzfahrzeug-, Schwerlast- und Off-Highway-Fahrzeugen sowie Energieerzeugungs-, Luftfahrt-, Schiffs-, Schienen- und Industrieanwendungen. Seit dem Start des Unternehmens im Jahr 1899 hat es unzählige Siege und Meilensteine ​​gefeiert, die den Weg in die Weltklasseprodukte der Automobilindustrie gehen. Heute beschäftigt die FMO Corporation 45.000 Mitarbeiter in 34 Ländern, 103 Produktionsstätten und 18 Vertriebsstandorten. Champion wurde 1998 Teil der Federal Mogul Corporation.

 

Champion Zündkerzen

 

Champion Industrial Spark Plugs ist ein branchenweit führender Markenname und Technologie für alle Anwendungen und Märkte auf der ganzen Welt. Champion war das erste Unternehmen, das Zündprodukte für industrielle Anwendungen entwickelte und seit über 100 Jahren den Markt für Produktqualität vorantreibt. Heute ist Champion ein Markenname der Federal Mogul Company.

Champion verfügt über Produktionsstätten auf der ganzen Welt. Es gibt weltweite Unterstützung in den Bereichen Engineering und technische Dienstleistungen für die Motoren- und Fahrzeughersteller. Ressourcen und Know-how werden mit der Marke Beru geteilt. Forschungs- und Entwicklungsprogramme konzentrieren sich traditionell auf die einzige Aufgabe, Qualitätszündkerzen für jede Anwendung bereitzustellen. Daher ist das Design und die Anwendung von Zündkerzen bei Champion zu einer hochspezialisierten Wissenschaft geworden, um mit den raschen Entwicklungen bei Motoren, Zündsystemen, Kraftstoffen und Schmierstoffen Schritt zu halten. Die Terminologie "Zündkerzen" reicht nicht aus, um die breite Palette der von Champion entwickelten Zündvorrichtungen zu beschreiben. Neben Zündkerzen für alle Automobil-, Schiffs-, Industrie- und Flugzeugmotoren umfassen diese Geräte Zünder für Turbinenmotoren und Weltraumfahrzeuge, Glühkerzen für Dieselmotoren, Thermoelementkerzen für die Motor- und Kraftstoffentwicklungsforschung und andere Designvarianten, die zu zahlreich sind.

 

Hatraco repräsentiert die folgenden Produktgruppen.

 

Produktgruppen:

• Industrielle Zündkerzen

• Auburn-Zünder