© 2019 Seiser-Pro.com All rights reserved.

Seiser-Pro.com

Industriestraße 28/2

71573 Allmersbach im Tal 

 

Exline, Inc. is a family-owned business with over 100 dedicated members. Founded in 1872, it is one of the ten oldest corporations in the state of Kansas. Over the years Exline has provided support to our government and military facilities, performing on-site repairs around the world. We have applied our efforts on behalf of the gathering, refining, compression, transmission, and distribution of petroleum products and natural gas, as well as the generation of electricity here and abroad.Exline provides manufacturing, repair, and service capabilities, supporting diverse industries -- such as printing, aircraft, plastics, agriculture, engineering, automotive -- plus the mining of coal, salt, gold, and many other industries. Exline is proud to have developed cooperative partnerships and close associations with companies throughout this spectrum.
 

Engine protection in all facets

Protection of the customer’s equipment is one of our major interests. Exline pneumatic safety devices have been doing just that for over 30 years. With the increased application of electronics and computers to control, monitor, alarm, and shut down equipment, Exline introduced a new line of electronic protective devices as well. For positive and efficient engine start-up, nothing can compare to the Exline Air Start Distributor. 

 

Many repairs to equipment have been pioneered and perfected within the factory walls or applied on site. Exline machinists and field service specialists continue to develop innovative ways to repair and improve existing parts and to manufacture new ones. 

Exline's thermal spray specialists provide ongoing engineering and development of our Thermex ® Services. From a 10 year guarantee against wear on compressor rods to brand new ThermalloyTM coatings for power cylinder bores, to DuraCoatTM applications for plastics compounding vessels and blades, Exline can produce product enhancement of the highest quality. With these technologies it is offering capabilities in repair, manufacturing, products and services that are unique in the industry. 

Hatraco offers extended services by means of the Exline Mechanical and Technical Service Division to provide qualified crews of mechanics and technicians to perform on-site engine, compressor and equipment overhauls. This service includes preventive maintenance, emergency repairs, device installations, and critical support. Even complete units can be brought into Exline’s large, well equipped shop. 

Nowhere else will you find this total commitment and capability in support of your industry's needs. We can offer pickup and delivery in most cases. All of us at Exline are dedicated to providing a personal effort and response in quality and service. We invite you to tour our facilities and Experience The Excellence only available at Exline!

Product groups:

Reciprocating Equipment

  • Repair & Manufacturing services

  • Field services

  • Foundation services

Protective Devices

  • Electronic Compressor Rod Drop Indicator

  • Compressor Rod Drop Indicator

  • Dual Sensor Assembly

  • Electronic Devices Stationary / Thermowell

  • Electrical Temperature Sensor

  • Electronic Trip Switch

  • Exhaust Gas Temperature Sensor

  • Over Travel Indicator

  • Positive Flow Indicator

  • Roller Type Wear Detector

  • Vented Roller Type Wear Detector

  • Stationary Sensor

  • Stationary Striker Sensor

  • Striker Sensor

  • Thermowell

  • Trip Valve 

Plastic Technology

  • Heat Mixers

  • Cool Mixers

  • Mixing Toolblades

  • Wear resisting coatings

  • Component parts

© 2019 Seiser-Pro.com Alle Rechte vorbehalten

Seiser-Pro.com

Industriestraße 28/2

71573 Allmersbach im Tal 

 

Exline, Inc. ist ein Familienunternehmen mit über 100 engagierten Mitgliedern. Es wurde 1872 gegründet und ist eines der zehn ältesten Unternehmen im Bundesstaat Kansas. Im Laufe der Jahre hat Exline unsere staatlichen und militärischen Einrichtungen unterstützt und Reparaturen vor Ort in der ganzen Welt durchgeführt. Wir haben uns bemüht, Erdölprodukte und Erdgas zu sammeln, zu veredeln, zu verdichten, zu transportieren und zu verteilen sowie Strom im In- und Ausland zu erzeugen. Exline bietet Fertigungs-, Reparatur- und Serviceleistungen für verschiedene Branchen - wie Druck, Luftfahrt, Kunststoffe, Landwirtschaft, Maschinenbau, Automobilindustrie - sowie den Abbau von Kohle, Salz, Gold und vielen anderen Industrien. Exline ist stolz darauf, kooperative Partnerschaften und enge Verbindungen zu Unternehmen in diesem gesamten Spektrum aufgebaut zu haben.

 

Motorschutz in allen Facetten

 

Der Schutz der Kundenausrüstung ist eines unserer Hauptinteressen. Exline pneumatische Sicherheitsvorrichtungen tun dies seit über 30 Jahren. Mit dem verstärkten Einsatz von Elektronik und Computern zum Steuern, Überwachen, Alarmieren und Herunterfahren von Geräten führte Exline auch eine neue Reihe elektronischer Schutzeinrichtungen ein. Für einen positiven und effizienten Motorstart kann nichts mit dem Exline Air Start Distributor verglichen werden.

 

Viele Reparaturen an Ausrüstungen wurden innerhalb der Fabrikwände durchgeführt und vor Ort perfektioniert. Exline-Maschinisten und Außendienstspezialisten entwickeln weiterhin innovative Wege, um vorhandene Teile zu reparieren, zu verbessern und neue Teile herzustellen.

 

Die Spezialisten für thermisches Spritzen von Exline sorgen für die fortlaufende Entwicklung und Entwicklung unserer Thermex ® Services. Von einer 10-jährigen Garantie gegen Verschleiß der Kompressorstangen über brandneue ThermalloyTM-Beschichtungen für Zylinderbohrungen bis hin zu DuraCoatTM-Anwendungen für Kunststoffmischgefäße und -lamellen kann Exline eine Produktverbesserung von höchster Qualität erzielen. Mit diesen Technologien bietet es Funktionen in den Bereichen Reparatur, Fertigung, Produkte und Dienstleistungen, die in der Branche einzigartig sind.

 

Hatraco bietet über die Exline-Abteilung für mechanischen und technischen Service erweiterte Services an, um qualifizierte Crews von Mechanikern und Technikern für Motor-, Kompressor- und Ausrüstungsüberholungen vor Ort bereitzustellen. Dieser Service umfasst vorbeugende Wartung, Notfallreparaturen, Geräteinstallationen und kritischen Support. Sogar komplette Einheiten können in den großen, gut ausgestatteten Shop von Exline gebracht werden.

 

Nirgendwo sonst finden Sie dieses Engagement und die Fähigkeit, die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Branche zu erfüllen. In den meisten Fällen können wir Abholung und Lieferung anbieten. Wir alle bei Exline sind bestrebt, in Qualität und Service persönliche Anstrengungen und Reaktionen zu unternehmen. Wir laden Sie ein, unsere Einrichtungen zu besichtigen und die Exzellenz zu erleben, die nur bei Exline verfügbar ist!

 

Produktgruppen:

 

Hubkolbenausrüstung

 

• Reparatur- und Fertigungsdienstleistungen

• Außendienst

• Stiftungsdienstleistungen

 

Schutzvorrichtungen

 

• Elektronische Stangeindikator für Kompressorstange

• Anzeige für den Kompressorstababfall

• Dual-Sensor-Baugruppe

• Elektronische Geräte stationär / Schutzrohr

• Elektrischer Temperatursensor

• Elektronischer Auslöser

• Abgastemperatursensor

• Überfahrtanzeige

• Positive Durchflussanzeige

• Rollenverschleißdetektor

• Belüfteter Abriebwächter

• Stationärer Sensor

• Stationärer Anschlagsensor

• Schlagersensor

• Schutzrohr

• Auslöseventil

 

Kunststofftechnologie

 

• Wärmemischer

• Kühle Mischer

• Mischen von Werkzeugblättern

• Verschleißfeste Beschichtungen

• Bauteile