© 2019 Seiser-Pro.com All rights reserved.

Seiser-Pro.com

Industriestraße 28/2

71573 Allmersbach im Tal 

 

Kineteco is the leading manufacturer of hand wound, mechanical spring starters, which replace the electric starter motor and allow diesel engine to be started easily and safely by hand, without a battery or alternator.

Kineteco acquired the business from Lucas CAV in 1996, and have twenty years ‘s experience in engine starting, producing quality product is second to none. Kineteco spring starters are assembled in the UK premises from components sourced 100% in the UK. The spring starters of Kineteco are used all over the world in many applications including ship’s lifeboats, irrigation pumps, black start generators, mining vehicles and fire pumps, etc.
 

Kineteco products 

The Kineteco starter range of spring starters are a direct replacement for the existing electric (or other) starter system, making them easy and simple to fit. Kineteco spring starters require no external power systems unlike their electric, air (pneumatic) or hydraulic counterpart systems. They are simple, compact, and dependable and in many cases the preferred choice for back-up starting for black start power and other applications. A spring starter can also be used as redundant starter in other vital running processes. Other applications could be: small to medium sized engine driven construction machinery and agricultural equipment.

Benefits of spring starters:

  • Efficient

  • Reliable

  • Versatile

  • Convenient

  • Safe

 

The spring starters of Kineteco are used all over the world in many applications including ship’s lifeboats, irrigation pumps, black start generators, mining vehicles and fire pumps, etc.

Click here to see the products.

© 2019 Seiser-Pro.com Alle Rechte vorbehalten

Seiser-Pro.com

Industriestraße 28/2

71573 Allmersbach im Tal 

 

Kineteco ist der führende Hersteller von mechanischen, handgewickelten Federstartern, die den elektrischen Anlasser ersetzen und den Dieselmotor einfach und sicher ohne Batterie oder Lichtmaschine von Hand starten lassen.

 

Kineteco hat das Unternehmen 1996 von Lucas CAV erworben und verfügt über zwanzig Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich des Motorstarts. Die Herstellung von Qualitätsprodukten ist unübertroffen. Kineteco Federstarter werden in den britischen Räumlichkeiten aus 100% igen Komponenten in Großbritannien montiert. Die Federstarter von Kineteco werden weltweit in vielen Anwendungen eingesetzt, darunter Rettungsboote, Bewässerungspumpen, Schwarzstartgeneratoren, Bergbaufahrzeuge und Feuerlöschpumpen usw.

 

Kineteco-Produkte

 

Das Starterprogramm der Kineteco-Starterserie ist ein direkter Ersatz für das vorhandene elektrische Startersystem (oder ein anderes Startersystem), so dass es leicht und einfach zu montieren ist. Kineteco-Federstarter benötigen im Gegensatz zu ihren elektrischen, pneumatischen (pneumatischen) oder hydraulischen Gegensystemen keine externen Antriebssysteme. Sie sind einfach, kompakt und zuverlässig und in vielen Fällen die bevorzugte Wahl für das Starten des Startvorgangs für Schwarzstartleistung und andere Anwendungen. Ein Federstarter kann auch als redundanter Starter in anderen wichtigen laufenden Prozessen verwendet werden. Andere Anwendungen könnten sein: kleine bis mittelgroße motorbetriebene Baumaschinen und landwirtschaftliche Geräte.

 

Vorteile von Federstartern:

 

  •     Effizient

  •     Zuverlässig

  •     Vielseitig

  •     Praktisch

  •     Sicher

 

Die Federstarter von Kineteco werden weltweit in vielen Anwendungen eingesetzt, darunter Rettungsboote, Bewässerungspumpen, Schwarzstartgeneratoren, Bergbaufahrzeuge und Feuerlöschpumpen usw.