© 2019 Seiser-Pro.com All rights reserved.

Seiser-Pro.com

Industriestraße 28/2

71573 Allmersbach im Tal 

 

Since the beginning in 1958, Kenco Engineering Company has been recognized as a key supplier of instrumentation for various industries, including oil and gas, petrochemical, power, pulp and paper, water and waste treatment. Kenco enjoys worldwide recognition with its line of Liquid Level Gauges, which are used as visual measurement devices in all kinds of tank gauging applications. Hatraco is proud to be Kenco’s European distributor on the industrial gas engine and compression market for many years.

Kenco’s Oil Level Controllers are the standard device worldwide for measuring and controlling the amount of lube oil consumed in stationary engines and compressors. An outgrowth of our position of leadership in this market are the rest of our Gas Compression Components.

Kenco Engineering Company’s main facility is located in Tulsa, Oklahoma. Kenco also has a sales and warehousing facility in Baton Rouge, Louisiana, which serves its customer base in the state of Louisiana. It is the company’s mission to provide products that conform to our customer’s requirements and deliver them on time at a competitive price. Kenco’s name represents quality to its vendors and to all valued customers.

Kenco was founded by Kenneth N. Mills in 1953.  Mr. Mills ran the company until his death in 1976. The company continues to be run by members of Mr. Mills’ immediate family. Since his death, the company has continued to grow and introduce new products. Kenco’s standard of excellence and commitment to quality engineering assures our customers of dependable equipment. We intend to maintain this tradition for the coming decades.

Product groups:

  • Oil level Controllers

  • Oil Level Switches

  • Fire Safe Valves

  • Low Flow Meter

  • Dump Valves

  • No Flow Safety Switches

  • Proximity Switches

  • Electric Float Switches

  • Pneumatic Float Switches

  • Oil Supply Tanks and Stands

  • Water Filler Cap Assemblies

  • Liquid Level Gauges

© 2019 Seiser-Pro.com Alle Rechte vorbehalten

Seiser-Pro.com

Industriestraße 28/2

71573 Allmersbach im Tal 

 

Seit Beginn des Jahres 1958 ist die Kenco Engineering Company ein bedeutender Anbieter von Instrumenten für verschiedene Branchen, darunter Öl und Gas, Petrochemie, Energie, Zellstoff und Papier, Wasser und Abfälle. Kenco genießt weltweite Anerkennung mit seiner Reihe von Füllstandmessgeräten, die als visuelle Messgeräte in allen Arten von Tankmessgeräten eingesetzt werden. Hatraco ist stolz darauf, seit vielen Jahren der europäische Vertreiber von Kenco auf dem Markt für Industriegasmotoren und Kompressoren zu sein.

 

Die Ölstandsregler von Kenco sind weltweit das Standardgerät zur Messung und Steuerung des Schmierölverbrauchs von stationären Motoren und Kompressoren. Unsere führende Position in diesem Markt ist der Rest unserer Gaskompressionskomponenten.

 

Das Hauptwerk der Kenco Engineering Company befindet sich in Tulsa, Oklahoma. Kenco verfügt außerdem über ein Verkaufs- und Lagergebäude in Baton Rouge, Louisiana, das seinen Kundenstamm im Bundesstaat Louisiana betreut. Es ist die Mission des Unternehmens, Produkte anzubieten, die den Anforderungen unserer Kunden entsprechen und diese pünktlich zu einem wettbewerbsfähigen Preis liefern. Der Name von Kenco steht für Qualität gegenüber seinen Lieferanten und allen geschätzten Kunden.

 

Kenco wurde 1953 von Kenneth N. Mills gegründet. Herr Mills führte das Unternehmen bis zu seinem Tod im Jahr 1976. Das Unternehmen wird weiterhin von Mitgliedern der unmittelbaren Familie von Herrn Mills geführt. Seit seinem Tod ist das Unternehmen weiter gewachsen und hat neue Produkte eingeführt. Der Standard von Kenco für Exzellenz und das Bekenntnis zu Quality Engineering sichert unseren Kunden zuverlässige Ausrüstung. Diese Tradition wollen wir auch in den kommenden Jahrzehnten beibehalten.

 

Produktgruppen:

 

  •     Ölstandsregler

  •     Ölstandsschalter

  •     Feuersichere Ventile

  •     Niedriger Durchflussmesser

  •     Ablassventile

  •     Keine Sicherheitsschalter

  •     Näherungsschalter

  •     Elektrische Schwimmerschalter

  •     Pneumatische Schwimmerschalter

  •     Ölvorratsbehälter und Stände

  •     Wasser-Einfülldeckel-Baugruppen

  •     Flüssigkeitsstandanzeiger