© 2019 Seiser-Pro.com All rights reserved.

Seiser-Pro.com

Industriestraße 28/2

71573 Allmersbach im Tal 

 

BERU is a premium ignition and cold-start brand exclusively distributed by Federal-Mogul in the global aftermarket. The BERU brand has a proud history of technical innovation and product development. Today, it provides quality parts to the world’s leading car manufacturers and the aftermarket.

Federal-Mogul Corporation

Federal-Mogul is an innovative and diversified $6.9 billion global supplier of products, trusted brands and solutions for braking, engine & sealing, steering and routine service parts. Serving manufacturers of automotive, light commercial, heavy-duty and off-highway vehicles, as well as power generation, aerospace, marine, rail and industrial applications. Since the company began in 1899, it has celebrated countless victories and milestones leading the way in world-class automotive products. Today, the FMO corporation has 45,000 employees working across 34 countries, 103 manufacturing sites and 18 distribution sites.
 

The BERU brand  - ignition products

BERU is the leading brand of diesel cold-start systems with an estimated world-wide market share of 40% for glow plugs. In the field of ignition technology for petrol engines it is one of the four major brands in Europe.  Almost all OE-manufacturers of automobiles, commercial vehicles and engines are BERU Systems customers. For the Aftermarket, Federal-Mogul supplies all the well-known distributors and workshop operators. The main production facilities for BERU glow plugs and ignition coils are located in Ludwigsburg, Germany.
 

BERU Industrial Spark Plugs for Gas Engines

BERU Industrial Spark Plugs for Gas Engines are specialty spark plugs for stationary gas operated industrial engines. Whether they are used in communal installations or lately in district heating facilities, or residential - everywhere that cogeneration units burn natural gas or waste products, such as sewer gas, fermentation gas, or landfill gasses to name a few, industrial spark plugs are in use. They are playing their part in creating energy, hot water and heat. The applications range from modified automotive engines with 4 and 6 cylinders to large engines with 8 to 20 cylinders.Hatraco is industrial aftermarket partner for the BERU Heavy Duty spark plug program working in close relationship with the R&D developing and testing new and improved spark plugs in this field.

Product groups:

  • Applications: Landfills, water treatment plants, hospitals, airports, large nurseries

  • Service oriented replacement intervals; life span is dependent on the (gas) medium and version of plug 

  • Designed for the highest of loads and harshest environments

  • Electrodes made of high quality materials such as nickel, iridium or platinum

  • BERU Industrial Spark Plugs for Gas Engines are specialty spark plugs for stationary gas operated industrial engines.

Kurzkatalog – Zündkerzen,

Glühkerzen, Glühzeitsteuergeräte:

Zündungs-Katalog:

Zündspulen und Zündmodule:

Zündleitungen/Stecker:

Zündungsteile:

BERU® Verwendungsliste für Oldtimer:

© 2019 Seiser-Pro.com Alle Rechte vorbehalten

Seiser-Pro.com

Industriestraße 28/2

71573 Allmersbach im Tal 

Die Marke BERU hat eine stolze Geschichte in Bezug auf technische Innovation und Produktentwicklung. Heute liefern Sie die führenden Automobilhersteller der Welt und den Aftermarket hochwertige Teile. "The Auburn Igniters Company" und "The New York Mica and Manufacturing Co." Die Glimmer als Isoliermaterial verwenden. Dieses Unternehmen fusionierte zur Auburn Spark Plug Company, die in den nächsten zehnjährigen Zündkerzen für den Automobil- und Industriebereich herstellte.

Federal-Mogul Corporation

Federal-Mogul ist ein innovativer und diversifizierter globaler Anbieter von Produkten, vertrauenswürdigen Marken und Lösungen für Brems-, Motor-, Dichtungs-, Lenkungs- und Routineteile. Hersteller von Automobil-, leichten Nutzfahrzeug-, Schwerlast- und Off-Highway-Fahrzeugen sowie Energieerzeugungs-, Luftfahrt-, Schiffs-, Schienen- und Industrieanwendungen. Seit der Gründung des Unternehmens im Jahr 1899 hat es unzählige Siege und Meilensteine ​​gefeiert, die den Weg in die Weltklasse-Automobilprodukte gehen. Heute beschäftigt das FMO-Unternehmen 45.000 Mitarbeiter in 34 Ländern, 103 Produktionsstätten und 18 Vertriebsstandorten.

 

Die Marke BERU - Zündungsprodukte

 

BERU ist die führende Marke für Dieselkaltstartsysteme mit einem geschätzten weltweiten Marktanteil von 40% für Glühkerzen. Im Bereich der Zündtechnologie für Benzinmotoren ist sie eine der vier großen Marken in Europa. Nahezu alle OE-Hersteller von Automobilen, Nutzfahrzeugen und Motoren sind Kunden von BERU Systems. Für den Aftermarket beliefert Federal-Mogul alle namhaften Händler und Werkstattbetreiber. Die Hauptproduktionsstätten für BERU-Glühkerzen und Zündspulen befinden sich in Ludwigsburg, Deutschland

 

BERU Industrie-Zündkerzen für Gasmotoren

 

BERU-Industriezündkerzen für Gasmotoren sind Spezialzündkerzen für stationäre gasbetriebene Industriemotoren. Ob in kommunalen Anlagen oder in letzter Zeit in Fernwärmeanlagen oder in Wohngebäuden - überall, wo BHKW Erdgas oder Abfallprodukte wie Abwasser, Fermentationsgas oder Deponiegase, um nur einige zu nennen, verwenden, werden industrielle Zündkerzen eingesetzt. Sie tragen dazu bei, Energie, heißes Wasser und Wärme zu erzeugen. Die Anwendungen reichen von modifizierten Automobilmotoren mit 4 und 6 Zylindern bis hin zu Großmotoren mit 8 bis 20 Zylindern. Hatraco ist industrieller Aftermarket-Partner für das BERU Heavy Duty-Zündkerzenprogramm und arbeitet eng mit der Forschung und Entwicklung zusammen, um neue und verbesserte Zündkerzen zu entwickeln und zu testen.

 

Produktgruppen:

 

• Anwendungen: Deponien, Wasseraufbereitungsanlagen, Krankenhäuser, Flughäfen, große Baumschulen

• Serviceorientierte Austauschintervalle; Die Lebensdauer hängt vom (Gas-) Medium und der Version des Steckers ab

• Konzipiert für höchste Belastungen und raueste Umgebungen

• Elektroden aus hochwertigen Materialien wie Nickel, Iridium oder Platin

• BERU-Industriezündkerzen für Gasmotoren sind Spezialzündkerzen für stationäre gasbetriebene Industriemotoren.

Kurzkatalog – Zündkerzen,

Glühkerzen, Glühzeitsteuergeräte:

Zündungs-Katalog:

Zündspulen und Zündmodule:

Zündleitungen/Stecker:

Zündungsteile:

BERU® Verwendungsliste für Oldtimer: